MARYLAND BOARD OF PHYSICIANS

Radiation Therapy, Radiography, Nuclear Medicine Technology, and Radiology Assistance Advisory Committee Wednesday July 21, 2020

4201 Patterson Avenue, Baltimore, MD, Room 100

EMERGENCY OPEN MEETING MINUTES

	PRESENT	VIA
--	---------	------------

ZOOM: Michael R. Vogel, BS, CNMT, RT(N), Chair, Lynn Harris-McCorkle,

M.D., Geoffrey Neuner, M.D., Philipose G. Mulugeta, M.D., Chika I. Logie, M.D., Ryan Carroll, R.T. (T), Kamau J. Nkenge, RRA, RT(R),

Theresa Lewis, Consumer Member

ABSENT: Jason K. Lee, RRA, (RT)(R)(CT), Ellen Douglas Smith, Deputy Director

STAFF PRESENT: Christine A. Farrelly, Executive Director, Felicia Wright, Allied Health

Supervisor, Noreen Rubin, Board Counsel, Dierdra Rufus, Senior Licensure Analyst, Margaret Jury, Allied Health Analyst Associate

CALL TO ORDER

Mr. Vogel called the meeting to order at 4:04 p.m.

CONVENE TO CLOSED

CLOSED SESSION: Pursuant to Maryland General Provision Article §3-305(b), on a motion made by Mr. Nkenge and seconded by Dr. Neuner, the Committee unanimously voted to go into Closed Session for the purpose of discussing the appointment of new committee members at 4:05 p.m.

Submitted by:	
Dierdra Rufus	
Senior Allied H	lealth Analyst